Contact us on

School Council

Our school council has a history of making important decisions to improve our school.  A good example of this is the leading role they plan in organising charity events and in choosing and purchasing playtime equipment.  Please say hello to our pupil representatives for 2022/2023!

  • Year 1 Skyler Bailiff & Idris Phillips
  • Year 2 Lucy Penn & Ted Sanderson
  • Year 3 Chloe Tubman & Henry Smith
  • Year 4 Kendall Rumney & Oakley Ward
  • Year 5 Molly Cosgrove & Caleb Scott
  • Year 6 Amelia Gibson & Maddison Miller

Member of staff in charge of the school council:  Lauren Scott